demo image

THE SICAV

Alessia is a UCITS (Undertaking for Collective Investment in Transferable Securities) in the legal form of a SICAV.  The company is incorporated in Luxembourg according to the Law of December 20th, 2010, part I, and subject to the authorization, supervision and control of the “Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier” (Commission for Supervising the Financial Sector) (“CSSF”). The company has been admitted for marketing in Luxembourg and Italy.

The Prospectus and the KIIDs (a document which contains the key information for investors of each UCITS) are accessible on the website. Prior to any subscription of an UCITS or any other product, the Prospectus and the KIID relative to the specific share class for each sub-fund investment must be made available and read. The other documents are available at the offices of Alessia SICAV at 15, rue Notre Dame, L-2240 Luxembourg.
Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. Management fees are included in performances. Investors may lose some or all of their investment, as the capital in the SICAV is not guaranteed.  Taxation depends on the personal situation of the individual investor.
 
THE SITE

The website www.alessia.lu is for information only and has as objective to present Alessia and its sub-funds. It is not the intention of this website to publicly offer, solicit to purchase or sell or recommend the purchase or sale of transferable securities or other investments. The information and analysis contained in this website are reported in good faith. Any decision from potential investors to purchase shares in any of the Alessia sub-funds must be taken exclusively on the basis of the information and terms included in the Prospectus and the relevant KIID (Key Investors Information Document). Any information or statement not included in the Alessia Prospectus or KIID is considered to be unauthorized.

Alessia reserves the right to implement changes or additions to the information contained in this website and/or any documents made available hereon.  References to the Prospectus and the KIID are to the current versions of the same, as they may be updated from time to time for any number of reasons.

The contents and arrangement of this website, including documents made available, are protected by copyright. The reproduction of information, data, or images requires the prior written permission of Alessia.  It is prohibited to hyper-link to the website without the authorisation by Alessia.

ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE

This website is not addressed to any person in any jurisdiction in which (due to the nationality of the person himself, his residency or any other reason) the publication of, or access to, the website is forbidden or would require registration. The individuals subject to those prohibitions are bound to abstain from accessing the website.  Whoever would like to access this site is invited to previously verify whether he or she is authorised to access the site in the country in which he or she is present and whether he or she is authorised to subscribe the products and/or services presented on this website.

This website may not be regarded as an offer or a solicitation to United States citizens, residents or other US Persons (as defined in Reg S to the US Securities Act of 1933) to purchase or sell any transferable securities.

Shares in Alessia have not been and will not be registered under the United States Securities Act of 1933 for offer or sale as part of their distribution and Alessia has not been and will not be registered under the United States Investment Company Act of 1940.

Alessia SICAV - The Absolute Return Company - VAT LU22621162 - R.C.S. Luxembourg N.B137597 - Legal notices - Regulatory Information - Privacy and cookies
Site created in partnership with Italia Multimedia web agency Milano

demo image

LA SICAV

Alessia est un OPCVM (Organisme de Placement Collectif en Valeurs Mobilières) établi sous la forme d’une SICAV (Société d’Investissement à Capital Variable). La société est enregistrée au Luxembourg selon la partie 1 de la loi du 20 Décembre 2010 et est soumise à l’autorisation, la supervision et le contrôle de la « Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier » (CSSF). La société est autorisée à la commercialisation au Luxembourg et en Italie.

Le Prospectus et les KIIDs (documents qui contiennent les informations essentielles pour les investisseurs de chaque OPCVM) sont accessibles sur le site internet. Avant toute souscription de parts d’OPCVM ou de tout autre produit, le prospectus et le KIID relatif à ce produit doivent être lus et compris. Les autres documents sont disponibles aux bureaux d’Alessia SICAV, 15 rue Notre Dame, L-2240 Luxembourg.

Les performances passées ne sont pas indicatives des performances futures. Les performances sont indiquées nettes de frais de gestion. Le capital de la SICAV n’est pas garanti, ce qui signifie que les investisseurs peuvent potentiellement perdre tout ou partie de leur investissement. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation personnelle de l’investisseur.

LE SITE INTERNET

Le site internet www.alessia.lu n’est réalisé que dans un but informatif et a pour objectif de présenter Alessia SICAV et ses sous-fonds. Ce site n’a pas pour objet d’inciter ou de conseiller l’achat ou la vente de valeurs mobilières ou de tout autre investissement. Les informations et analyses contenues dans ce site y sont présentées en toute bonne foi. Toute décision d’achat ou de vente de parts dans un des sous-fonds d’Alessia doit être prise exclusivement sur la base des informations et des conditions incluses dans le prospectus et le KIID (Key Investors Information Document) du sous-fonds considéré. Toute information ou déclaration non inclue dans le prospectus ou le KIID est considérée comme nulle.

Alessia se réserve le droit d’apporter toute modification, soustraction ou ajout aux informations contenues dans ce site internet et / ou aux documents qui y sont présent. Les références aux prospectus et aux KIIDs concernent toujours la dernière version de ces derniers. Prospectus et KIIDS peuvent être mis à jours à tout moment.

Le contenu et la présentation de ce site internet, y compris les documents qui y sont présents, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. La reproduction des informations, données ou logos nécessite l’autorisation écrite préalable d’Alessia. Il est interdit de créer un hyperlien vers ce site sans l’autorisation d’Alessia.

ACCES AU SITE INTERNET

Ce site internet n’est pas destiné aux personnes qui, en raison de leur nationalité, lieu de résidence ou de toute autre motif relèvent d’une juridiction dans laquelle l’accès à ce site internet serait prohibé ou nécessiterait un enregistrement. Les personnes soumises à de telles interdictions sont tenues de s’abstenir d’accéder à ce site internet.  Toute personne qui souhaiterait accéder à ce site est invitée à préalablement vérifier si elle est juridiquement autorisée à le faire et si elle est autorisée à souscrire aux produits et services qui y sont présentés.

Ce site ne peut être considéré comme une offre ou une sollicitation à l’achat ou à la vente de valeurs mobilières pour les citoyens et/ou résidents des Etats-Unis ou tout autre personnes telles que définies dans le Reg S de l’US Securities Act de 1933.

Les parts des fonds Alessia ne sont pas et ne seront pas enregistré au titre de  l’United States Securities Act de 1933 dans le cadre de leurs distribution et Alessia n’est pas et ne sera pas enregistrée au titre de l’United States Investment Company Act de 1940

Alessia SICAV - The Absolute Return Company - VAT LU22621162 - R.C.S. Luxembourg N.B137597 - Mentions légales - Informations réglementaires - Confidantialité et cookies
Site créé en partenariat avec Italia Multimedia - Creazione siti web Milano