demo image
Privacy Policy
 
Introduction
This is the privacy policy of Alessia SICAV, an undertaking for collective investment in transferable securities (UCITS) established as an investment company with variable capital (société d'investissement à capital variable; SICAV)  (Alessia). 
 
Alessia respects your privacy and is committed to ensuring that your personal information is used in accordance with current data protection legislation. 
 
This policy is structured in the following manner to aid your understanding:
• What information do we hold on you?
• How is your data collected?
• How do we use your information?
• Who do we share your information with?
• Information on transfers outside the EEA
• How long do we retain your information?
• What are your rights in relation to your information?
• Contact point in relation to this policy 
 
For the purposes of Personal Data processing Alessia identifies the following Data Subject categories:
• Investors (existing and potential) and their representatives (Investors).
• Operational contacts (Contacts) – representatives of our services providers, counterparties and suppliers
• Persons who have contacted us to file a complaint (Complainants)
• Persons who have accessed our website (Browsers) 
 
We have therefore split this privacy notice into those three categories for clarity and readability. 
You may belong to more than one category. 
 
Investors
 
What information do we hold on you? 
We collect your name, role, firm name, email address, telephone number, business address, your MiFID classification and investments in Alessia shares. 
 
How is your data collected? 
We register your details whenever you express interest in our products and/or our company. 
 
How do we use your information?
Processing for the purpose of providing services: 
 
We process your data, relying on the "legitimate interest ground". Alessia’s legitimate business interest, and purpose of our processing of your data, is providing you with the necessary information to analyse actual or potential investments in one or more of the Alessia sub-funds. 
 
When you receive newsletters or promotional email from Alessia, we may use personalized unique links or similar technologies to determine whether the email has been opened and which links you click. This enables us to provide you with email communications or other information that are more targeted to your needs. We will rely on our legitimate interests to do this, meaning the provision of electronic direct marketing of our data, services and products, unless legislation requires us to obtain your consent, in which case we will request this from you. 
 
Who do we share your information with? 
We process your data using cloud hosting providers in the EU.  We may share your data with any government, regulatory authority or court if deem this necessary or appropriate. 
 
Contacts
What information do we hold on you? 
We collect your name, role, firm name, email address, telephone number and business address. 
 
How is your data collected? 
If your firm has entered into a business relationship with us, whether as service provider, counterparty or supplier, we will collect your name, firm name, business address and other contact details. 
 
How do we use your information?
Processing for the purpose of providing services: 
We process your data, relying on the "legitimate interest ground". Alessia’s legitimate business interest, and purpose of our processing of your data, is maintaining the business relationship, contact you on behalf of your organization in order to query, develop or otherwise in connection with the actual or possible services provided by your organization, discuss possible transactions with your organization and contact you in connection with the same and account any transaction or business relationship. 
 
Who do we share your information with? 
We process your data using cloud hosting providers in the EU. We will share your contact details with our service providers, if we deem this necessary or appropriate in order to settle or account any transaction or relationship, and/or any government, regulatory authority or court if deem this necessary or appropriate. 
 
Complainants
What information do we hold on you? 
We collect your name, date and place of birth, Tax ID, investments in Alessia, role, firm name, email address, telephone number and business address, bank account details, and any information relating to your complaint and the resolution thereof. 
 
How is your data collected? 
If you, your firm or your client has filed a complaint, we will collect the necessary information to contact you, investigate and resolve the complaint 
 
How do we use your information?
Processing for the purpose of providing services: 
We process your data, relying on the "legitimate interest ground". Alessia’s legitimate business interest, and purpose of our processing of your data, is investigating your complaint and contacting you or your representative in order to discuss a mutually acceptable solution if Alessia deems the complaint valid.  
 
Who do we share your information with? 
We process your data using cloud hosting providers in the EU. We will share your contact details with our service providers, if we deem this necessary or appropriate in order to settle or account any transaction and/or any government, regulatory authority or court if deem this necessary or appropriate. 
 
Browsers
What information do we hold on you? 
We log your IP address and the pages you have viewed. 
 
How is your data collected? 
If you accessed our website, our systems will collect your IP address for services you have used and pages you have visited. We will also collect details on the device you used to connect, such as operating system, geographic location, browser type and language, access times and referring website addresses. 
 
How do we use your information?
Processing for the purpose of providing services: 
We process your data, relying on the "legitimate interest ground". Logs of page views and interaction with our web product are maintained to help us to provide you with a more personalized user experience in relation to the provision of services to you, and develop our website and product offering to you. 
Who do we share your information with? 
We process your data using cloud hosting providers in the EU and the US (see below).  
 
Transfers outside the EEA Browsers 
We partner with companies who analyse how our Browsers navigate and use our website. These companies operate in the US and appropriate data protection is covered by their EU Privacy Shield certification. 
 
What are your rights in relation to our use of your information? 
You have rights under data protection law in relation to our use of your information, including to: 
 
a. request access to your information, which you can do by emailing compliance@alessia.lu stating you are submitting a Data Access Request;
 
b. update or amend your information if it is inaccurate or incomplete by emailing compliance@alessia.lu requesting an update;
 
c. object to certain uses of your personal data (which includes direct marketing and processing based on legitimate interests and processing for purposes of scientific or historical research and statistics) on grounds relating to your particular situation by emailing compliance@alessia.lu stating that you are submitting a Data Objection Notice;
 
d. request the deletion of your information, or restrict its use, in certain circumstances (for example you can request that we erase your information where the information is no longer necessary for the purpose for which it was collected, unless certain exceptions apply) by emailing compliance@alessia.lu stating that you are submitting a Data Deletion Request;
 
e. withdraw any consents you have provided in respect of our use of your information either by  emailing compliance@alessia.lu stating that you are submitting a Data Consent Withdrawal;
 
f. request the return of information you have provided to us, to use for your own purposes (often called your right to data portability) where the processing is based on your consent or  a contract, and the processing is, by emailing compliance@alessia.lu;
 
g. lodge a complaint with the Information Commissioner's Office (https://cnpd.public.lu/en/particuliers/faire-valoir/formulaire-plainte.html) or other authority that has jurisdiction.
 
We may need to ask you for further information and identification to help us to comply with this request. More information about these rights can be found at www.cnpd.lu. If you have any questions about these rights, or you would like to exercise any of them, please contact us at compliance@alessia.lu
 
How long do we retain your data? Contact details of Investors, Contact and Browsers are stored for varying lengths depending on the nature and purpose for which it was collected. Alessia will review your personal data periodically to ensure it is still necessary to be retained for the purpose for which it was collected. 
 
Do we use cookies? 
Yes (cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computers hard drive through your web browser (if you allow) that enables the sites or service providers systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information. 
 
We use cookies to help us understand and save your preferences for future visits, keep track of advertisements and compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future. We may contract with third-party service providers to assist us in better understanding our site visitors. These service providers are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf except to help us conduct and improve our business. 
 
If you prefer, you can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies via your browser settings. Like most websites, if you turn your cookies off, some of our services may not function properly. We use third party vendors, including Google, to show our ads on other websites on the internet. Some of these third party vendors, including Google, use anonymous cookies to serve ads based on a user’s prior visits to our website. Users may opt out of Google’s use of cookies by visiting the Google advertising opt-out page. 
 
How to contact us
If you have any questions regarding this policy, please email compliance@alessia.lu. 
 
Changes to this policy 
We keep this privacy notice under regular review and we will place any updates on this webpage. We will inform you of any material changes to the privacy notice. This privacy notice was last updated on May 28th, 2018. 
Alessia SICAV - The Absolute Return Company - VAT LU22621162 - R.C.S. Luxembourg N.B137597 - Legal notices - Regulatory Information - Privacy and cookies
Site created in partnership with Italia Multimedia web agency Milano

demo image

Politique de protection des données.

 
Introduction
Ce document détail la politique de protection des données de la société Alessia SICAV, une société d’investissement à Capital Variable, établie sous le format UCITS.
Alessia respecte votre vie privée et s’engage à s’assurer à ce que vos données personnelles soient utilisées conformément à la législation en vigueur.
Afin d’en faciliter la compréhension, cette politique est structurée de la manière suivante: 
 
Quelles informations avons-nous sur vous?
Comment vos données sont-elles collectées ?
Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?
Avec qui partageons nous vos informations ?
Information sur les transferts de données en dehors de l’Espace Economique Européen.
Pendant combien de temps gardons-nous vos informations?
Quels sont vos droits concernant vos informations ?
Point de contact pour cette politique.
En matière de traitement de données personnelles, Alessia identifie les catégories suivantes :
Investisseurs existants et potentiels ainsi que leurs représentants (Investisseurs)
Contacts opérationnels, les représentants de nos prestataires de service, contreparties et fournisseurs. (Contacts)
Personnes nous ayant contacté pour une réclamation (Plaignants)
Personnes ayant accédé au site web (Internautes)
Par conséquent, nous avons divisé cette note en trois sections pour plus de clarté. Veuillez noter que vous pouvez correspondre à plus d’une catégorie.
 
Investisseurs
Quelles informations pouvons-nous avoir ?
Votre nom, rôle, société, adresse email, numéro de téléphone, adresse professionnelle, classification MIFID et investissement dans ALESSIA.
 
Comment vos données sont-elles collectées ? 
Nous enregistrons vos détails quand vous exprimez un intérêt pour nos produits ou notre société.
Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?
 
Traitement dans le but de fournir des services:
Nous traitons vos données aux fins d’ « intérêts légitimes ». L’intérêt légitime d’Alessia, et raison du traitement de vos données, est de vous fournir les informations nécessaires pour analyser les investissements actuels et potentiels dans un ou plusieurs sous-fonds d’Alessia.
Quand vous recevez des newsletters ou des emails promotionnels d’Alessia, il est possible que nous utilisions des liens personnalisés ou des processus similaires pour déterminer si le message a été ouvert et sur quel lien vous cliquez. Ceci nous permet d’adapter nos communications à vos besoins. Dans ce but, nous nous baserons sur notre intérêt légitime et nous demanderons votre consentement si la loi nous demande de l’obtenir.
Avec qui partageons nous vos informations ?
Nous traitons vos données en utilisant des hébergeurs “cloud » situés en Europe. Nous pouvons partager vos données avec n’importe quel gouvernement, régulateur ou tribunal si nécessaire. 
 
Contacts
Quelles informations pouvons-nous avoir ?
Votre nom, rôle, société, adresse email, numéro de téléphone, adresse professionnelle
 
Comment vos données sont-elles collectées ? 
Si votre société est engagée dans une relation d’affaire avec nous, que ce soit un fournisseur de service, une contrepartie ou un fournisseur, nous allons garder votre nom, celui de votre société, votre adresse professionnelle et d’autres coordonnées.
 
Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?
Traitement dans le but de fournir des services:
Nous traitons vos données aux fins d’ « intérêts légitimes ». L’intérêt légitime d’Alessia, et raison du traitement de vos données, est de maintenir la relation d’affaire, de vous contacter au nom de votre société à des fins de renseignements, de développement ou pour tout autre sujet en relation avec les services fournis actuellement ou potentiellement par votre société.
 
Avec qui partageons nous vos informations ?
Nous traitons vos données en utilisant des hébergements “cloud » situés en Europe. Nous pouvons partager vos coordonnées avec nos prestataires de services si nous le jugeons nécessaire ou approprié. Nous pouvons partager vos données avec n’importe quel gouvernement, régulateur ou tribunal si nécessaire. 
 
Plaignants
Quelles informations pouvons-nous avoir ?
Votre nom, lieu de naissance, identification fiscale, investissement dans ALESSIA, rôle, nom de votre société, adresse email, numéro de téléphone, adresse professionnel, coordonnées bancaire et toute information lié à votre plainte et sa résolution.
 
Comment vos données sont-elles collectées ? 
Si vous, votre société ou votre client avez déposé une réclamation, nous collecterons les informations nécessaires pour vous contacter, investiguer et la résoudre.
 
Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?
Traitement dans le but de fournir des services:
Nous traitons vos données aux fins d’ « intérêts légitimes ». L’intérêt légitime d’Alessia, et raison du traitement de vos données, est de résoudre votre réclamation et de vous contacter vous ou vos représentants afin de discuter d’une solution mutuellement acceptable au cas où Alessia validerai la réclamation.
Avec qui partageons nous vos informations ?
Nous traitons vos données en utilisant des hébergements “cloud » situés en Europe. Nous pouvons partager vos coordonnées avec nos prestataires de services si nous le jugeons nécessaire ou approprié. Nous pouvons partager vos données avec n’importe quel gouvernement, régulateur ou tribunal si nécessaire. 
 
Internautes
 
Quelles informations pouvons-nous avoir ?
Votre adresse IP ainsi que les pages pour vous avez visité
Comment vos données sont-elles collectées ? 
Quand vous vous connectez à notre site, le système va enregistrer votre adresse IP ainsi que vos activités sur notre système et les pages que vous avez visité. Nous pourrons également avoir d’autres informations telles que le matériel que vous avez utilisé pour vous connecter, votre système d’exploitation, localisation géographique, navigateur, langage, heures de connexion et le site à partir duquel vous avez accédé au notre. 
 
Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?
Traitement dans le but de fournir des services:
Nous traitons vos données aux fins d’ « intérêts légitimes ».  Les informations récoltées nous servent à vous fournir une navigation et des services plus personnalisés et de développer notre site internet ainsi que les services que nous vous proposons.
Avec qui partageons nous vos informations ?
Nous traitons vos données en utilisant des hébergements “cloud » situés en Europe et aux Etats Unis (voir ci-dessous).
 
Transferts de données en dehors de l’Espace économique européen.
Internautes
Nous travaillions avec des sociétés qui analysent comment les internautes utilisent notre site internet. Ces sociétés sont basées aux Etats-Unis et la protection des données est couverte par leur certification «Privacy shield ».
 
Quels sont vos droits en relation avec l’utilisation de vos informations ?
La législation concernant la protection des données définit vos droits en matière d‘utilisation de vos informations. Ceci inclut :
 
a. Demander à consulter vos informations, ce que vous pouvez faire en écrivant un email à compliance@alessia.lu et en précisant que vous demandez l’accès à vos données. 
 
b. Mettre à jour et modifier vos informations si elles sont fausses ou incomplètes en écrivant un email à compliance@alessia.lu et en précisant que vous demandez à modifier vos données.
 
c. De vous opposer à certaines utilisations de vos données personnelles (ce qui inclut le marketing direct basé sur l’intérêt légitime et le traitement de donnée à des fins scientifiques, historiques ou statistiques) pour des motifs liés à votre situation particulière en écrivant un email à compliance@alessia.lu et en précisant que vous demandez une « Data Objection Notice ».
 
d. Demander la suppression de vos informations, ou en restreindre l’utilisation dans certaines circonstances (par exemple, les informations qui ne sont plus nécessaires au besoin pour lequel elles ont été collectées, sauf exception) en écrivant un email à compliance@alessia.lu et en précisant que vous soumettez une demande de suppression de vos données.
 
e. Retirer tout accord que vous avez préalablement donné en relation avec l’utilisation de vos informations en écrivant un email à compliance@alessia.lu et en précisant que vous soumettez une demande de retrait d’accord.
 
f. Demander le renvois de vos informations pour votre propre utilisation (droit au portage de données), le traitement est basé sur votre accord ou un contrat et est fait de manière automatique en écrivant un email à compliance@alessia.lu
 
g. Faire une réclamation auprès de la commission nationale pour la protection des données (https://cnpd.public.lu/fr/particuliers/faire-valoir/formulaire-plainte.html) ou une autre autorité compétente.
 
Nous pourrions vous demander des informations complémentaires ou des confirmations d’identité afin de nous aider à répondre à votre requête. Plus d’informations au sujet de vos droits peuvent être trouvés sur www.cnpd.lu. Si vous avez des questions au sujet de vos droits, ou que vous souhaitez les exercer, merci de nous contacter à compliance@alessia.lu.
 
Pendant combien de temps gardons-nous vos données 
 
La durée de sauvegarde des données des investisseurs, contacts et internautes varie en fonction de leur nature et utilisation. Alessia évaluera vos données personnelles périodiquement afin de s’assurer qu’il est toujours nécessaire de les conserver pour l’utilisation pour laquelle elles ont été initialement collectées. 
 
Utilisons-nous des cookies ?
Oui, les cookies sont des fichiers qu’un site ou ses prestataires de services transfert sur votre ordinateur à travers votre navigateur internet (si vous l’autorisez). Ces fichiers permettent au site ou à ses prestataires de reconnaitre votre navigateur et certaines informations.
 
Nous utilisons les cookies pour nous aider à comprendre et enregistrer vos préférences pour de future visites, garder trace de publicités et agréger des données sur les visites du site et les interactions afin que nous puissions améliorer nos outils et votre navigation dans le futur. Nous pouvons également avoir recours à des prestataires de service externes afin de mieux comprendre les visiteurs de notre site. Ces prestataires de services ne sont pas autorisés à utiliser les informations collectées dans un autre but que de nous aider à proposer et à améliorer nos services. 
Si vous le préféré, vous pouvez choisir que votre ordinateur vous prévienne chaque fois qu’un cookie est envoyé. Vous pouvez également choisir de désactiver tous les cookies dans les options de votre navigateur. Comme avec la plupart des sites internet, si vous choisissez de ne pas utiliser de cookie il est possible que vous n’ayez pas à accès à certains de nos services ou qu’ils ne fonctionnent pas correctement. Nous utilisons des prestataires externes, incluant Google, pour afficher nos publicités sur d’autres sites internet. Certains de ces prestataires, incluant Google, utilisent des cookies anonymes pour afficher des publicités basées sur les visites précédentes des utilisateurs sur d’autres sites. Les utilisateurs peuvent s’opposer à l’utilisation de leurs cookies par Google en se renseignant sur le site de Google.
 
Comment nous contacter ? 
Pour toute question ou information en rapport avec cette politique, merci d’écrire un email à compliance@alessia.lu.
 
 
Changement à cette politique
Cette politique est revue et mise à jour régulièrement et nous allons afficher toute mise à jour sur cette page. Nous vous informerons de tout changement important. La date de la dernière mise à jour de cette politique est le 28 mai 2018.
Alessia SICAV - The Absolute Return Company - VAT LU22621162 - R.C.S. Luxembourg N.B137597 - Mentions légales - Informations réglementaires - Confidantialité et cookies
Site créé en partenariat avec Italia Multimedia - Creazione siti web Milano