demo image

ALESSIA - DEBT OPPORTUNITIES Class R (Retail)

Looking for opportunities with bond and hybrid instruments

Strategy: Fixed income, credit and hybrid products
Style: Discretionary

Risk level / SRRI: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

?

Suggested minimum investment horizon: 3 years

ProspectusKIID

Latest monthly report
Objectives and strategies of the fund

It invests primarily in debt securities of various kinds, government bonds, corporate bonds or financial bonds or issued by issuers of so-called emerging markets. It may invest up to 10% in equity securities or similar. It may also invest within the limits of the 10% in the so-called Co.Cos (contingent convertibles), bonds which under certain circumstances can become equities. Managers overlap various investment strategies that differ in composition between the time horizons, the type of security covered by the investment, liquidity and for the same percentage of the allocated capital. Managers make use of derivative instruments principally traded on organized markets is to hedge that to improve the performance of the fund.  

Manager Comment

Performances
Date NAV ∆NAV d-1 Ytd 1m 3m 1y Since inception (annualized)
12/12/2018 81.45 0.07% -18.33% -3.35% -4.06% -18.31% -6.30%

Synthetic representation at 30/11/2018
Performance
1 month 3 months 1 year 3 years 5 years
-1.53% -2.55% -16.85% -18.22% N/A
Annualised performance
3 years 5 years
-6.48% N/A

Characteristics
ISIN CodeLU1286075798
Bloomberg CodeALEADOR LX
Date first NAV05/10/2015
NAV frequencyDaily
Income distributionCapitalisation
ISIN Listed ClassN/A
CurrencyEUR
Commissions
Maximum subscription fees payable to distributorsMax 4%
Management fees1.5%
Redemption fees0
Performance fees15% of the absolute performance with HWM no reset
Distributor Service Fee0
Risk indicators
Date 1 year volatility 3 years volatility
12-12-2018 6.84% 5.36%
Legal Information

The information contained in this website is not an offer for subscription or investment advice. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Management fees are included in the performance. Investors may therefore be subject to partial or total loss of the capital invested, as mutual funds do not guarantee capital. Access to the products and services presented here can be bound to restrictions for certain persons or countries.

Tax treatment depends on the situation of each individual. The risks, the costs and the recommended duration of the investment for each UCI presented are described in the Key Investor Information Document (KIID, Key Investor Information Document) and in the prospectus available on this website. The KIID must be delivered to the subscriber prior to subscription.

The data are the result of internal elaboration Alessia unless otherwise indicated.

Alessia SICAV - The Absolute Return Company - VAT LU22621162 - R.C.S. Luxembourg N.B137597 - Legal notices - Regulatory Information - Privacy and cookies
Site created in partnership with Italia Multimedia - Creazione siti web Milano

demo image

ALESSIA - DEBT OPPORTUNITIES Part R (Retail)

Une gestion opportuniste à l?aide d?instruments obligataires et hybrides.

Stratégie: Obligations et produits hybrides
Style: Discrétionnaire

Niveau de risque / SRRI: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

?

Horizon d'investissement minimum suggéré: 3 ans

ProspectusKIID

Dernier rapport mensuel
Objectif et Stratégie du fonds

Alessia Atlantide Debt Opportunities investit principalement dans des titres de créances de divers types, les obligations gouvernementales ou de sociétés ainsi que des dettes émises par des émetteurs des marchés émergents. Le fonds peut investir jusqu'à 10% en action et assimilés. Il peut également investir dans la limite de 10% en titres qui peuvent être sous certaines conditions, convertis en action (Co.Cos).  Les gérants utilisent simulatanément différentes stratégies de gestion qui diffèrent en terme d’horizon temporel, de liquidité et de capital alloué. Les gérants emploient des produits dérivés à des fins de couverture et d’amélioration de la performance du fonds. 

Commentaire du Gérant

Performances
Date NAV ∆NAV j-1 Ytd 1m 3m 1y Depuis le lancement (annualisé)
19/12/2018 81.21 -0.20% -18.57% -2.22% -4.39% -18.57% -6.35%

Représentation synthétique au 01/01/1970
Performances
1 mois 3 mois 1 an 3 années 5 années
N/A N/A 17.93% -2.27% N/A
Performances Annualisées
3 années 5 années
-0.76% N/A

Caractéristiques
Code ISINLU1286075798
Code BloombergALEADOR LX
Date de première NAV05/10/2015
Fréquence NAVTous les jours
Répartition des revenusAccumulation
ISIN Classe CotéeN/A
DeviseEUR
Frais
Droits d'entrée maximum acquis aux distributeursMax 4%
Frais de gestion fixes1.5%
Droits de sortie0
Commission de Performance15% de la performance absolue avec HWM non resettable
Commission de Service du Distributeur0
Indicateurs de risque
Date Volatilité 1an La volatilité 3 ans
19-12-2018 6.85% 5.35%
Informations légales

L'information contenue dans ce site ne constitue pas une offre de souscription ou d'investissement. Les performances passées ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des résultats futurs. Les frais de gestion sont inclus dans les performances. Les investisseurs peuvent donc être soumis à la perte partielle ou totale du capital investi, les fonds communs de placement ne sont pas à capital garantis. Accès aux produits et services présentés ici peut être lié à des restrictions pour certaines personnes ou pays.

Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation de chaque individu. Les risques, les coûts et la durée de placement recommandée pour chaque UCI présentée sont décrits dans le Document d'information clé pour l'investisseur (KIID, Document d'Information Clé pour l’Investisseur) et dans le prospectus disponible sur ce site. Le KIID doit être remis au souscripteur préalablement à la souscription.

Les données sont le résultat de l'élaboration interne à Alessia, sauf indication contraire.

Alessia SICAV - The Absolute Return Company - VAT LU22621162 - R.C.S. Luxembourg N.B137597 - Mentions légales - Informations réglementaires - Confidantialité et cookies
Site créé en partenariat avec Italia Multimedia - Creazione siti web Milano